Kelly Convirs Fowler

House of Delegate 21st District

"Reorganization Call to Caucus"

We are announcing our new date for our reorganization call to caucus

 January 11, 2018.

Rivercrest Community Center

1001 Riverwalk Pkwy

Doors Open 7:15pm-7:30pm

"Please share this notice with others"

Delegate Cliff Hayes

House of Delegate 77th District

Committee Board

Chair - Randy Menefee

1st Vice Chair - Clayton Spruill

2nd Vice Chair - Cathy Bohan

Treasurer - Sean Horan

Secretary- Keisha Brothers Hayes

Financial Secretary - David Midkiff

‚ÄčSergeant at Arms - Linda Bryant

Delegate Matthew James

House of Delegate 80th District

Download Membership Application 2018